Letís Build Together
Home Contact Us Site Map
Home Investor Products & Services Contact Us Site Map  
 
Investor
Profile of Company
  Founder Chairman
  Vision
  Mission
  Permissible Business
  NTN & Registration
  Address of Head Office & Sales Offices
  Associated Companies
Governance
Investor Relations
Elections of Directors
Investor Information
Collaboration & Certification
Newsletter
Compliance Certificate
  Home >   Investor >   Profile of Company >   Address of Head Office & Sales Offices  
  ADDRESS OF HEAD OFFICE & SALES OFFICES  
     
Karachi
Head Office
34-A/1, Block-6, P.E.C.H.S.
Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi-75400,
Tel: (92-21) 111-000-789, 34313860-89
Fax: (92-21) 34315716
Email: info@dadex.com
Karachi Factory
 
DEH # 22, Manghopir, Karachi 75890
Tel: (92-21) 36770155-58, 36770160-63
Fax: (92-21) 36770161
Email: info@dadex.com
Hyderabad
Hyderabad Factory
 
P.O. Box No. 10, Badin Road,
Hyderabad.
Tel: (92-22) 3886534-36 - 3886540
Fax:(92-22) 3886476
Email: hyderabad@dadex.com.pk
Islamabad
 
Plot No: 24, Suit # 2, 3rd Floor, Executive Center, 1-8 Markaz,
Islamabad.
Tel: (92-51) 111-000-789, 4861034-7
Fax: (92-51) 4861033
Email: islamabad@dadex.com.pk
Lahore
Sales Office
 
36, 37/N, Jinnah Park, Industrial Area,
Gulberg II, Lahore.
Tel: (92-42) 111-000-789, 35760735-36
Fax: (92-42) 35760734
Email: lahore@dadex.com.pk
Sunder Factory
 
Plot No: 561-561A, Sunder Industrial Estate,
Multan Road, Raiwind, Distt. Lahore.
Tel: (92-42) 35297531 - 33
Fax: (92-42) 35297530
Email: info@dadex.com
Multan
 
15-A, Abdali Colony, Near Dera Adda,
Multan.
Tel: (92-61) 4545259
Fax:(92-61) 4784688
Email: multan@dadex.com.pk
Faisalabad
 
71, Commercial Area, Gulistan Colony,
Faisalabad.
Tel: (92-41) 8861981, 8787944
Fax: (92-41) 8787944
Email: faisalabad@dadex.com.pk
Peshawar
 
D-6, 3rd Floor, Town Center, Abdara Road,
University Town, Peshawar.
Tel: (92-91) 5840316-17
Fax: (92-91) 5840317
Email: peshawar@dadex.com.pk

 

 
 
 
Home Investor Products & Services Contact Us Site Map
 
 
© Copyright 2007 Dadex Eternit Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
Last Updated on 29/05/2017